Novel Ponder-4

Fakalofa Lahi Atu bloggers,I think that they should not be taken away from their habitat unless they need saving or if their parents were porch-ted but naturally i think they should stay in the wild but if they are in danger i think they would need saving. but if they still have their parents i think its best not to take it away from its habitat. what would you do if you found a baby animal?. blog you later bye!!!.

One thought on “Novel Ponder-4

  1. Hey Fetongi,
    Your opinion is very complex but I think your opinion is great! If I found a baby animal I would check if it needs help or needs care. Then if not I’ll leave the baby animal some food then shortly after continue walking.
    What baby animal would you like to save in the wild ?
    Have an Amazing week!
    Justus😋

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *